NCAER Logo National Council of Applied Economic Research
 
     
NCAER Home About NCAER Research Areas NCAER Publications Media and Public Affairs NCAER Library Resources People at NCAER Reach NCAER
 
 
Page head pointer Researchers
 
 
Senior Fellows  (in alphabetical order)  
 
 

Shashanka Bhide

E-mail : sbhide@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 

Rajesh Chadha

E-mail : rchadha@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
 

Sonalde Desai

E-mail : sdesai at ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
 

Anil Kumar Sharma

E-Mail : aksharma@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
 

Kanhaiya Singh

E-mail : ksingh@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
 

Anushree Sinha

E-mail : asinha@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
Fellows (in alphabetical order)  
 
 

Jatinder S. Bedi

E-Mail : jsbedi@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
 

Bornali Bhandhari

E-Mail : bbhandari@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
 

Sohini Paul

E-Mail : spaul@ncaer.org
Click To View Full Profile
 
Associate Fellows (in alphabetical order)  
 

Tushar Agrawal

E-Mail : tagrawal@ncaer.org
 

Debasis Barik

E-Mail : dbarik@ncaer.org
 

Shesadri Banerjee

E-Mail : sbanerjee@ncaer.org
 

Saurabh Bandyopadhyay

E-Mail : sbandyopadhyay@ncaer.org
 

Tarujyoti Buragohain

E-Mail : tburagohain@ncaer.org
 

P. K. Ghosh

E-Mail : pkghosh@ncaer.org
 

Rajesh Jaiswal

E-Mail : rjaiswal@ncaer.org
 

Laxmi Joshi

E-Mail : ljoshi@ncaer.org
 

Poonam Munjal

E-Mail : pmunjal@ncaer.org
 

Devender Pratap

E-Mail : dpratap@ncaer.org
 

Seema Sangita

E-Mail : ssangita@ncaer.org
 
 

O. P. Sharma

E-Mail : opharma@ncaer.org
 

K A Siddiqui

E-Mail : kasiddiqui@ncaer.org
 

Anjali Tandon

E-Mail : atandon@ncaer.org
 
Amit Thorat
E-Mail : athorat@ncaer.org
 
Dinesh Kumar Tiwari
E-Mail : dktiwari@ncaer.org
 

K. S. Urs

E-Mail : ksurs@ncaer.org
 
 
  Click to go to top of this page !
     
 
Search NCAER
 
W W W NCAER
 
     
 
Advance Search Tools
 Freetext search within NCAER website
 Keyword based search in Projects
 Keyword based search in Publications
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
 
XQT Logo site designed and developed by
Xentaqsys Technologies
The site is optimised for internet explorer 5.0 above and 800 * 600 monitor resolution
copyrights 2006 NCAER, All rights reserved